Future Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Rehearsals:  Monday 12th September – Monday 5th December (Half term: 24th October)
Concert: Saturday 10th December
Christmas meal: Monday 12th December

Spring Term 2023

Rehearsals:  Monday 9th January – Monday 20th March (No rehearsals on May 1st and May 29th)
Concert: Saturday 25th March
Social event: Monday 27th March

Summer Term 2023

Rehearsals:  Monday 17th April – Monday 10th July (Half term: 29th May)
Concert: Saturday 15th July
Social event: Monday 17th December

Autumn Term 2023

Concert: Saturday 9th December