Members’ Information

Spring term 2022
Monday 10th January- Rehearsal (Run through programme, except Tchaikovsky and Strauss)
Monday 17th January- Rehearsal (Run through Tchaikovsky, Offenbach)
Monday 24th January- Rehearsal (Swan Lake II, Offenbach)
Monday 31st January- Rehearsal (Dvorak, Khachaturian)
Monday 7th February- Rehearsal
Monday 14th February- Rehearsal
Monday 21st February- No rehearsal (half term)
Monday 28th February- Rehearsal
Monday 7th March- Rehearsal
Monday 14th March- Rehearsal
Monday 21st March- Rehearsal
Saturday 26th March – Concert
Monday 21st March- Social event (details to follow)

All rehearsals take place at  the Salvation Army Hall, Cradley Heath  between 7.45pm and 9.45pm, unless otherwise specified.

Programme:
Khachaturian – Sabre Dance
Saint-Saens – Danse Macabre
Offenbach – Orpheus in the Underworld
Dvorak – Slavonic Dance No.8
Tchaikovsky – Swan Lake Suite
Strauss – The Blue Danube

Future dates
Summer term: 25th April – 4th July 2022
Summer concert: Saturday 9th July 2022
Autumn term: 5th September – 5th December 2022
Christmas concert: Saturday 10th December 2022

Bowings

Bowings not yet available