Members’ Information

Autumn term 2021

Monday 6th September – Rehearsal (Play through entire programme)
Monday 13th September – Rehearsal (Haydn I/II)
Monday 20th September – Rehearsal (Haydn III/IV)
Monday 27th September – Rehearsal (Tchaikovsky I/III)
Monday 4th October – Rehearsal (Mozart, Faure, Tchaikovsky II)
Monday 11th October- Rehearsal
Monday 18th October – Rehearsal
Monday 25th October – No rehearsal (half term)
Monday 1st November – Rehearsal
Monday 8th November – Rehearsal
Monday 15th November – Rehearsal
Monday 22nd November – Rehearsal
Monday 29th November – Rehearsal
Monday 6th December – Rehearsal
Saturday 11th December – Concert (7.30pm Cornbow Hall, Halesowen)
Monday 13th December – Christmas meal (TBC)

All rehearsals take place at  the Salvation Army Hall, Cradley Heath unless otherwise specified.

Programme:
Mozart ‘Clemenza di Tito’ overture
Tchaikovsky Violin concerto
Faure ‘Pavanne’
Haydn Symphony No. 104 ‘London’